Caisse d’Epargne Rhône Alpes

Caisse d’Epargne Rhône Alpes

Retail banking

Rhônes-Alpes

Overall rating : ★★★★ Certified reviews

10 reviews | 416 Followers

N°6 in Retail banking on 187 companies

Review summary

Recommended by 100% of Caisse d’Epargne Rhône Alpes employees or ex-employees

Overall rating : ★★★★ 10 Avis

Salary / Advantages ★★★★

Career prospects ★★★★

Management ★★★★

Culture ★★★★

Work-life balance ★★★★

Professional’s reviews

Emilie Chevillot, BANKING CLIENT LOAD, Caisse d'Epargne

71 people found this review useful

“The most: good atmosphere general, team spirit”

★★★★

Review 03/06/2016

Bon bilan général, est acquis une experience de gestion et de ventes au particuliers

Read more

Anonyme, Assistant Chargé d'affaires business, Caisse d’Epargne Rhône Alpes

94 people found this review useful

“Little job opening.”

★★★★

Review 01/02/2016

Good atmosphere. Good management and good directions of work on the BDR.

Read more

Renaud Toretta, Director of Agency, Caisse d'Epargne rhone alpes

34 people found this review useful

“Appraisal: Very good”

★★★★★

Review 31/07/2015

Skills developed: Management, market professionals and particular, risk management, compliance

Read more

Anonyme, Trainee lawyer, Caisse d'Epargne Rhône Alpe

94 people found this review useful

“More: atmosphere”

★★★★★

Review 10/07/2015

Less: lack of time of the guardian

Read more

Anonyme, Customer Advisor, Caisse d'Epargne

43 people found this review useful

“The most: working environment, responsibilities assigned”

★★★★

Review 20/04/2015

Balance sheet: Experience very rewarding professionally

Read more

Mariama , Assistant business (SME/large accounts), Caisse d'Epargne Rhônes Alpes

93 people found this review useful

“Recruitment difficult.”

★★★★★

Review 22/12/2014

Large business - rich and adequate training...

Read more

Anonyme, Responsible for customer, Caisse d'Epargne Rhône Alpes

51 people found this review useful

“Balance sheet: good.”

★★★★★

Review 01/08/2014

Skills developed: portfolio management. Knowledge and installation of real estate and consumer loans. Sale savings and insurance products.

Read more

Anonyme, Customer alternately Advisor, Caisse d'Epargne Rhône Alpes

139 people found this review useful

“This is a human-sized company where it is good to work there.”

★★★★

Review 15/07/2014

3 years of rich teachings since it corresponds to my years of learning, so I have a good part of my gains to the company that has on trust me. More generally the Caisse d'Epargne knows to trust the young graduates and apprentices.

Read more

EMELINE , Professional client Manager, Caisse d'Epargne Rhône Alpes

55 people found this review useful

“Acquisition of the skills needed for taking position in autonomy.”

★★★★★

Review 24/06/2014

Force commercial and large presence on the market of professionals, technical expertise, support in my regard.

Read more

Anonyme, To study risks, Caisse d’Epargne Rhône Alpes

83 people found this review useful

“To be part of this undertaking provides plenty of possibilities of evolution while remaining in the Group BPCE.”

★★★★

Review 06/01/2014

I am responsible of study risks: I give favorable or unfavorable opinions on funding request files provided by the business.

Read more